Varde skakklub

Sidst opdateret

21/1/21

Home Klubben turneringer billeder skakopgaver

Navn

Tlf.1

Tlf. 2

Mail adresse

Hans Jørn Andresen


30498387

hansjorn@bbsyd.dk

Svend Andresen


24981038

shandresen@bbsyd.dk

 Stig Andresen


60492962

 stigrandresen@gmail.com

John Callesen

75 22 07 08

61 70 70 87  

callesen.john@gmail.com

Anders Christensen


 30 59 37 91

achristensem@yahoo.dk

Benjamin Christensen



gaucho@dadlnet.dk

Michael Christensen


27 84 35 59

Gaucho@dadlnet.dk

Benny Damborg

75 21 20 31

29 13 20 31

bennydamborg@gmail.com;

Gabor Erdôdi

20 66 54 28


mastergaby69@yahoo.com

Ole Henriksen

22 50 21 95


lalou@henriksen.mail.dk;

Alfred K.Holm

 75 22 56 99

28 79 18 80

elseogak@bbsyd.dk;

Kim Hovedskou

 51 20 65 02


headwood@privat.dk

Poul Grydholt Jensen

 75 26 93 24

23 96 80 45

kop@grydholt.dk;

Jan Schou Jørgensen

27605738


janschou3009@gmail.com

Niels Aage Kristensen

30497351


nilager@gmail.com

Bent Krog

75 25 11 83

61 39 12 49

brkrog@bbsyd.dk

Leszek Kwapinski


27591535

 leszek.kwapinski@gmail.com

Mikael Langager

75 21 04 84

60 29 70 36

beerfactory@mail.dk

Ingolf Nikolaisen


42394622


Niels Peter Nissen

60 48 70 29


npn@bbsyd.dk

Bjarne M.Rasmussen


20 61 30 33

bmrasmussen@vip.cybercity.dk

Peter Roesen

75 22 47 16

30 25 08 14

peroesen@hotmail.com;

Medlems- telefon- og emailliste medlemmer Varde Skakklub