Varde skakklub

Sidst opdateret

16/10/17

Home Klubben turneringer billeder skakopgaver

Navn

Tlf.1

Tlf. 2

Mail adresse

Hans Jørn Andresen

75 29 69 49

30425937

haa@sydvestjysk.dk

Svend Andresen


24981038

shandresen@bbsyd.dk

John Callesen

75 22 07 08

61 70 70 87  

callesen.john@gmail.com

Anders Christensen


 30 59 37 91

achristensem@yahoo.dk

Benjamin Christensen




Michael Christensen


27 84 35 59

Gaucho@dadlnet.dk

Sebastian Christensen




Benny Damborg

75 21 20 31

29 13 20 31

bennydamborg@gmail.com;

Gabor Erdôdi

20 66 54 28


mastergaby69@yahoo.com

Flemming Færge

52 75 44 44


flemming@faerge.dk

Jørgen Hansen

42 78 91 51


joergenhansen@godmail.dk

Ole Henriksen

22 50 21 95


lalou@henriksen.mail.dk;

Alfred K.Holm

 75 22 56 99


elseogak@bbsyd.dk;

Kim Hovedskou

 51 20 65 02


headwood@privat.dk

Poul Grydholt Jensen

 75 26 93 24

23 96 80 45

kop@grydholt.dk;

Søren Nyborg Jensen

28 26 24 69


vardester@gmail.com

Jan Schou Jørgensen

 53 31 28 91


janschou3009@gmail.com

Niels Aage Kristensen

30497351


nilager@gmail.com

Bent Krog

75 25 11 83

61 39 12 49

brkrog@bbsyd.dk

Mikael Langager

75 21 04 84

60 29 70 36

beerfactory@mail.dk

Niels Peter Nissen

 75 28 22 55

60 48 70 29

npn@bbsyd.dk

Bjarne M.Rasmussen


20 61 30 33

bmrasmussen@vip.cybercity.dk

Peter Roesen

75 22 47 16

30 25 08 14

peroesen@hotmail.com;

Medlems- telefon- og emailliste medlemmer Varde Skakklub